風神領導團隊

認識我們的企業管理

從2002年開始,Phoseon Technology率先在聚合固化過程中將LED用於紫外線固化應用,以乾燥粘合劑,塗料,油墨和其他對紫外線敏感的材料。如今,Phoseon產品已成功地在全球範圍內固化了UV應用。 Phoseon領導團隊在半導體和系統的高科技銷售,工程,製造和市場營銷方面擁有80多年的綜合經驗。

索取更多信息

風神領導團隊

認識我們的企業管理

從2002年開始,Phoseon Technology率先在聚合固化過程中將LED用於紫外線固化應用,以乾燥粘合劑,塗料,油墨和其他對紫外線敏感的材料。如今,Phoseon產品已成功地在全球範圍內固化了UV應用。 Phoseon領導團隊在半導體和系統的高科技銷售,工程,製造和市場營銷方面擁有80多年的綜合經驗。


Bill_Cortelyou

總裁兼首席執行官Bill Cortelyou
Cortelyou先生於2007年加入Phoseon,擔任總裁兼首席執行官,帶來了20年的半導體技術和功能經驗。在加入Phoseon之前,Cortelyou先生是Phoseon的早期投資者,並為早期的技術公司提供建議。此前,Cortelyou先生是Integrated Device Technology運營副總裁,負責半導體運營和製造。在加入IDT之前,Cortelyou先生是Advanced Micro Devices的過程工程師。 Cortelyou先生擁有舊金山州立大學的物理學學士學位。


克里斯·奧爾里

首席財務官Chris O'Leary
O'Leary先生是Phoseon的原始創始人,於2002年在金融和供應鏈管理方面擁有20年的經驗。在加入Phoseon之前,O'Leary先生曾擔任偉創力公司供應鏈管理總監。此前,O'Leary先生曾在Intel,Mentor Graphics,Credence Systems和ITXC擔任職務,主要致力於在高增長組織中建立財務和運營控制,包括在日本和歐洲的工作。 O'Leary先生擁有東北大學的管理學士學位和波特蘭大學的MBA學位。


工程副總裁Scott Igl
Igl先生於2007年加入Phoseon,在機械設計方面擁有20多年的既有經驗,也有新興公司環境的經驗。 Igl先生已獲得14項專利,涉及光纖通信和高功率激光器。在加入Phoseon之前,Igl先生曾為nLight Corp.領導一個多學科,高功率的激光二極管產品開發團隊。在此之前,Igl先生曾在3M Corporation工作,負責光纖技術項目。 Igl先生擁有威斯康星大學的機械工程碩士學位。


全球銷售副總裁Michael Beck
Beck先生於2008年5月加入Phoseon,在銷售管理和應用工程領域擁有20多年的經驗。加入Phoseon之前,貝克先生曾擔任Siemens EAS的區域銷售經理,MV Technology的北美銷售經理和View Engineering的區域銷售經理。從2008-17年開始,他一直擔任Phoseon的美洲地區銷售總監。 Beck先生擁有韋恩州立大學電氣與計算機工程學士學位。


運營副總裁Craig Baldwin
Baldwin先生於2017年加入Phoseon,在高成長和成熟的組織中擁有20多年的高科技製造運營經驗。在加入Phoseon之前,Baldwin先生曾擔任nLight Corp.全球運營副總裁,負責管理中國和美國的高功率二極管和光纖激光器運營。在此之前,Baldwin先生曾在Maxim Integrated,集成器件技術和Advanced Micro Devices的半導體行業擔任執行,運營和工程管理職務。 Baldwin先生擁有德州農工大學化學工程學士學位。


生命科學總經理Jeff Harris
Harris先生在生命科學行業擁有20年的銷售,產品開發和應用經驗,並在光學和成像領域擁有25年以上的經驗。他已從執行直接銷售轉移到區域銷售管理,分銷商銷售管理,國際銷售和OEM渠道管理,以及針對生物技術,製藥和學術生命科學客戶的產品開發和定制。他在生物學和光學領域的背景使他們能夠深刻理解這些複雜的應用。在加入Phoseon之前,Jeff是Lumen Dynamics(Excelitas Technologies)的產品管理總監和全球銷售總監,以及Photometrics的國際OEM經理和國際業務發展經理。 Jeff擁有杜克大學(Duke University)的生物學學士學位,主修細胞和分子生物學。

Phoseon Leadership Team

Meet our corporate management

Starting in 2002, Phoseon Technology pioneered the use of LEDs for UV curing applications using the polymerization process to dry adhesives, coatings, inks and other UV sensitive materials. Today, Phoseon products are successfully curing UV applications worldwide. Phoseon leadership team has more than 80 years combined experience in high-technology Sales, Engineering, Manufacturing, and Marketing of semiconductors and systems.

Request more information

Phoseon Leadership Team

Meet our corporate management

Starting in 2002, Phoseon Technology pioneered the use of LEDs for UV curing applications using the polymerization process to dry adhesives, coatings, inks and other UV sensitive materials. Today, Phoseon products are successfully curing UV applications worldwide. Phoseon leadership team has more than 80 years combined experience in high-technology Sales, Engineering, Manufacturing, and Marketing of semiconductors and systems.


Bill_Cortelyou

Bill Cortelyou, President & CEO
Mr. Cortelyou joined Phoseon in 2007 as President & CEO, bringing 20 years of experience in semiconductor technology and capabilities. Prior to joining Phoseon, Mr. Cortelyou was an early investor in Phoseon as well as advising early stage technology companies. Previously, Mr. Cortelyou was Vice President of Operations at Integrated Device Technology covering semiconductor operations and manufacturing. Prior to IDT, Mr. Cortelyou was a process engineer for Advanced Micro Devices. Mr. Cortelyou holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Physics from San Francisco State University.


Chris_OLeary

Chris O’Leary, Chief Financial Officer
Mr. O’Leary was an original founder of Phoseon in 2002, bringing 20 years of experience in finance and supply chain management. Prior to joining Phoseon, Mr. O’Leary was Director of Supply Chain Management at Flextronics Corporation. Previously, Mr. O’Leary held positions at Intel, Mentor Graphics, Credence Systems and ITXC focusing on establishing financial and operational controls in high growth organizations, including assignments in Japan and Europe. Mr. O’Leary holds a BS in Management from Northeastern University, and an MBA from the University of Portland.


Scott Igl, Vice President of Engineering
Mr. Igl joined Phoseon in 2007, bringing over 20 years of experience in both established as well as start-up company environments with expertise in mechanical design. Mr. Igl has been awarded 14 patents covering fiber optic communications and high power lasers. Prior to joining Phoseon, Mr. Igl managed a multi-disciplinary, high-power laser diode product development team for nLight Corp. Previously, Mr. Igl worked for 3M Corporation where he managed fiber optic technology projects. Mr. Igl holds a Master’s Degree in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Wisconsin.


Michael Beck, Vice President of Worldwide Sales
Mr. Beck joined Phoseon in May of 2008, bringing over 20 years of experience in Sales Management and Applications Engineering.   Prior to joining Phoseon, Mr. Beck was a Regional Sales Manager for Siemens EAS, the North American Sales Manager for MV Technology, and a Regional Sales Manager for View Engineering.  From 2008-17, he has served Phoseon as the Director of Sales for the Americas Region.   Mr. Beck holds a BS degree in Electrical and Computer Engineering from Wayne State University.


Craig Baldwin, Vice President of Operations
Mr. Baldwin joined Phoseon in 2017, bringing over 20 years of experience in High Technology Manufacturing Operations within high growth and established organizations. Prior to joining Phoseon, Mr. Baldwin was VP of Global Operations for nLight Corp. managing high powered diode and fiber laser operations in China and USA. Previously, Mr. Baldwin held executive, operations and engineering management positions within the semiconductor industry at Maxim Integrated, Integrated Device Technology and Advanced Micro Devices. Mr. Baldwin holds a BS degree in Chemical Engineering from Texas A&M University.


Jeff Harris, General Manager For Life Sciences
Mr. Harris has 20 years of sales, product development and applications experience in Life Science industries, and over 25 years of experience in optics and imaging. He has moved from performing direct sales to regional sales management, distributor sales management, and international sales and OEM channel management, along with product development and customizations for Biotech, Pharma, and academic Life Science customers. His background in Biology and optics enables deep understanding of these complex applications. Prior to joining Phoseon, Jeff was Director of Product Management and Global Sales Director at Lumen Dynamics (Excelitas Technologies), and the International OEM Manager and International Business Development Manager at Photometrics. Jeff holds a Bachelor’s of Science degree in Biology with concentration in Cell and Molecular Biology from Duke University.