柔性印刷市场-葡萄酒标签

标签

UV LED固化技术是各种标签打印应用的理想选择,使终端用户能够以最高速度打印高质量的材料。

柔版标签印刷可用于饮料、家庭、医疗、个人、促销和许多其他工业市场。UV LED固化在提高生产力、降低能耗方面表现出明显的优势,同时利用更薄的基材提高附着力,同时具有明显的环保优势。

标签的解决方案

用于柔印包装的UV LED固化

包装

UV LED固化技术是各种柔印包装应用的理想选择,使终端用户能够在各种包装材料上高速印刷。获取更多关于柔印包装的信息。返回柔版印刷概述。UV LED固化可用于在软膜、包装盒、纸箱、瓦楞容器和其他各种包装材料上进行印刷。UV LED固化显示出更高的生产力和更低的能源使用量的优势,同时利用更薄的基材,提高附着力和明显的环境效益。拥有UV LED固化打印机的客户发现,他们可以在广泛的材料上进行打印,同时打印机制造商发现他们可以使用较小的UV LED系统设计较小的设备,因为这些设备带来的散热挑战较小。

包装的解决方案

用于装饰性印刷的UV LED固化

装修

通过UV LED技术增强的装饰性印刷应用创造了产品的差异化,增加了视觉冲击力,同时提供了当今装饰性印刷市场中无与伦比的投资回报。获取更多关于柔性版装饰印刷的信息。

装饰性印刷工艺可以实现超高的光泽度、哑光和全息效果。"铸造和固化 "是一种快速发展的技术,可以在各种基材上产生全息风格的装饰效果,适用于单张纸和卷筒纸应用。"冷箔 "可以在生产线上,以印刷机的速度,以无限的颜色光谱,进行金属箔的装饰性印刷应用。这些效果可以在各种标签和窄幅卷筒纸环境中创造。

装饰的解决方案

flexo-markets-wine-labels

Labels

UV LED curing technology is ideal for a variety of label printing applications, enabling end users to print high-quality material at maximum speeds.

Flexo label printing can be used for beverage, household, medical, personal, promotional, and many other industrial markets. UV LED curing shows measurable advantages in higher productivity, lower energy usage, while utilizing thinner substrates with improved adhesion along with clear environmental benefits.

Contact us
UV LED Curing for Flexo Packaging

Packaging

UV LED curing technology is ideal for a variety of flexo packaging applications, enabling end users to print on a variety of packaging materials at high speeds. Request more information about flexo packaging. Back to flexographic printing overview. UV LED curing can be utilized for printing on flexible films, boxes, cartons, corrugated containers, and a wide variety of other packaging materials. UV LED curing shows measurable advantages in higher productivity, lower energy usage, while utilizing thinner substrates with improved adhesion along with and clear environmental benefits. Customers that own UV LED curing printers have discovered they can print on a wide range of materials while printer manufacturers are finding they can design smaller devices with the smaller UV LED systems, as these pose fewer heat dissipation challenges.

Contact us
UV LED Curing for Decorative Printing

Decoration

Decorative printing applications enhanced by UV LED technology create product differentiation and increased visual impact, all while providing a return on investment unparalleled in today’s decorative printing market. Request more information about flexographic decorative printing.

Decorative printing processes allow for ultra high gloss, matte and holographic effects. “Cast and Cure” is a fast growing technology that creates a holographic style decorative finish on a variety of substrates for sheet-fed and web applications. “Cold Foil” allows the decorative printing application of metallic foil, in line, at press speed in an infinite spectrum of colors. These effects can be created in a variety of label and narrow web environments.

Contact us