Nazdar Focus UV LED

Pour commencer

La technologie LED UV vous intéresse, mais vous ne savez pas comment vous y prendre ? Phoseon propose des solutions entièrement intégrées pour les réaménagements en bande étroite, qui consistent en des blocs de construction station par station, y compris les sources lumineuses et les systèmes d'alimentation et de contrôle de la tour Flex.

Les solutions de séchage par LED UV de Phoseon offrent de nombreux avantages aux imprimeurs et aux transformateurs, ce qui en fait une option intéressante pour les opérations de toute taille. Si vous souhaitez utiliser la technologie LED UV, tenez compte à la fois de la qualité du système LED UV et de la capacité de l'entreprise. Le produit doit fonctionner avec votre machine, votre processus et les exigences de votre usine.

En savoir plus

Nexus ONE™ UV LED for Narrow Web

Phoseon Technology introduces Nexus ONE™ sustainable UV LED curing products for flexographic printing applications. Nexus ONE premium UV LED curing lamps deliver maximum power and dose of UV energy for the flexographic markets where high performance is a key requirement. By enabling quality applications at faster press speeds, the Nexus ONE is truly the all-in-one UV LED curing product for flexographic printing. Invest in your future now!

Visit Nexus ONE Page

FireJet-FJ601

FireJet™ FJ601 LED UV pour bande étroite

La solution de séchage par LED UV FireJet™ FJ601 de Phoseon offre une conception autonome refroidie par air. Avec un facteur de forme optimisé pour les presses à laize étroite, le FireJet™ FJ601 est idéal pour une grande variété d'applications flexographiques, offset à laize et écrans rotatifs. Les sources lumineuses FireJet FJ601 fournissent une sortie haute puissance pour des vitesses de presse allant jusqu'à 750fpm (230m/min), et sont disponibles pour des largeurs de bande typiques allant de 8-20 pouces (200-525mm). La FJ601 est une solution nécessitant peu d'entretien, avec un remplacement simple du filtre à air et ne nécessitant aucun outil.

Les produits FireJet offrent aux clients la stabilité du processus grâce à la technologie brevetée TargetCure™ de Phoseon qui fournit aux utilisateurs une sortie de séchage UV stable, constante et précise. TargetCure permet aux convertisseurs d'exécuter en toute confiance des travaux de sécurité alimentaire et médicale avec des encres LED à faible migration, en plus des travaux d'étiquettes standard et de films rétractables. La sortie constante et stable de la FJ601 fournit des résultats reproductibles à chaque passage pour un processus à haut rendement.

En savoir plus

Source lumineuse FirePower FP601

FirePower™ FP601 LED UV pour bande étroite

La puissance de sortie élevée de la FirePower™ La solution refroidie par eau FP601 polymérise les encres flexo LED UV à des vitesses allant jusqu'à 1200fpm (365m/min) avec un petit facteur de forme idéal pour l'intégration dans les presses flexo avec un espace limité. Le FirePower FP601 est disponible en largeur d'impression jusqu'à 675 mm.


Flex-Tower_FT500

Tour Flex

Le site Tour Flex fournit un système modulaire d'alimentation et de contrôle pour la flexographie et les laizes étroites, avec une installation facile pour la mise à niveau ou les nouveaux équipements. Les modules comprennent une interface utilisateur pour le contrôle individuel des lampes, l'intégration des presses et la distribution de l'alimentation CC aux lampes.
La conception modulaire permet aux clients de commencer avec quelques stations pour les couleurs les plus difficiles à polymériser (par exemple une pour les blancs opaques et une pour les noirs denses). Après avoir prouvé les avantages sur une ou deux stations seulement, les clients voudront bénéficier de tous les avantages de la technologie LED UV. Des modules supplémentaires peuvent être ajoutés à la tour Flex pour mettre à niveau le reste de la presse..

Le kit d'installation de Phoseon comprend les options suivantes :

  • Sources de lumière LED UV
  • La tour Flex
  • Câbles d'alimentation, de données et d'intégration de la presse
  • Système de refroidissement (pour le refroidissement par eau uniquement)
  • Collecteur d'eau (pour le refroidissement par eau uniquement)
  • Supports de montage personnalisés
  • Protection contre les UV (si nécessaire)
  • La plaque de refroidissement capture l'excès d'énergie UV sans toucher la bande.

Nazdar Focus UV LED

Getting Started

Are you interested in UV LED technology but not sure how to get started? Phoseon offers fully integrated solutions for narrow-web retrofits that consist of station-by-station building blocks including light sources and Flex Tower power and control systems.

UV LED curing solutions from Phoseon offer many benefits to printers and converters that make it an appealing option for any size operation. If you are interested in utilizing UV LED technology, consider both the quality of the UV LED system and also the capability of the company. The product must work within your machine, process and factory requirements.

Learn More

FireJet-FJ601

FireJet™ FJ601 UV LED for Narrow Web

The Phoseon FireJet™ FJ601 UV LED curing solution offers a self-contained air-cooled design. With a form-factor optimized for narrow web presses, the FireJet™ FJ601 is ideal for a wide variety of flexographic, web offset and rotary screen applications. The FireJet FJ601 light sources deliver high-power output for press speeds up to 750fpm (230m/min), and are available for typical web-widths ranging from 8-20 inches (200-525mm). FJ601 is a low-maintenance solution with simple air filter replacements and no tools required.

The FireJet products offer customers process stability with Phoseon’s patented TargetCure™ technology that provides users with stable, consistent and precise UV curing output. TargetCure enables converters to confidently run Food and Medical Safe jobs using LED Low Migration inks in addition to standard label and shrink-film jobs. The consistent and stable output of the FJ601 provides repeatable results with each run for a high-yield process.

Learn More

FirePower FP601 Light Source

FirePower™ FP601 UV LED for Narrow Web

The high power output of the FirePower™ FP601 water-cooled solution cures UV LED flexo inks at speeds of up to 1200fpm (365m/min) with a small form factor ideal for integrating into flexo presses with limited space. The FirePower FP601 is available in print widths up to 675mm.

Learn More

FirePower™ FP401

FirePower™ FP401 UV LED for Mid to Wide Web

Phoseon’s FirePower™ FP401 LED curing solution is designed for mid and wide-web curing applications, with high power output to enable faster print speeds. The new FirePower FP401 delivers industry leading performance with peak intensity of 24W/cm² and sizes ranging from 750mm to 1500mm.

The FP401 offers customers a high-performance, low maintenance solution that increases productivity and improves profitability.  The FP401 enables Central Impression presses to obtain better registration due to the low heat output of the LED systems compared to traditional arc lamp curing. The FP401 is available with connections on the end or top of the enclosure to fit a variety of press styles. The FP401 integrates with the Flex Tower FT5380 series, providing a modular power and control system for web applications, with easy installation for retrofit or new equipment.

Learn More

Flex-Tower_FT500

Flex Tower

The Flex Tower provides a modular power and control system for flexo and narrow web, with easy installation for retrofit or new equipment. The modules include a user interface for individual lamp control, press integration, and DC power distribution to the lamps.
The modular design allows customers to start with a few stations for the most difficult to cure colors (for instance one for opaque whites and one for dense blacks). After proving the advantages on just one or two stations customers will want the full benefit of UV LED technology. Additional modules can be added to the Flex Tower to upgrade the rest of the press.

Phoseon’s retrofit installation kit includes the following options:

  • UV LED light sources
  • The Flex Tower
  • Power, Data, and Press Integration cables
  • Cooling system (for water-cooled only)
  • Water manifold (for water-cooled only)
  • Custom mounting brackets
  • UV shielding (if necessary)
  • Chill plate captures excess UV energy without touching web

Learn More