幻影-LED-生态

我们的使命

在Phoseon,我们完全致力于环境保护。 我们不断努力减少我们生产的产品对环境的影响。Phoseon LED 解决方案提供稳定可靠的电力输出,消除温室气体,并从整个工业过程中去除汞。 Phoseon 于 2002 年开始了 UV 固化的 LED 革命,自成立以来,其产品已累计减少了数百万磅的二氧化碳排放。 请允许我们今天就为您的企业可持续发展目标做出贡献!

了解更多

可持续包装联盟

LED是否可持续发展?

作为可持续发展包装联盟的成员,Phoseon致力于环境保护,并不断努力减少我们生产的产品对环境的影响。LED是UV固化的唯一可持续选择。

  • 无汞!在全球范围内,制造过程中的汞禁令越来越多。
  • 没有产生温室气体和臭氧,也不需要从设施中排出。
  • 与汞紫外线和高能红外烘干机相比,显著降低了能源使用量。

Phoseon Technology率先在工业应用中使用LED技术进行紫外光固化,为设备制造商提供了一种高性能的固化技术,同时也节省了大量的能源和相关温室气体,并消除了紫外光固化过程中危险的汞和臭氧。  这些UV LED产品对现有的汞基产品有显著的环境改善。

下载白皮书

能源节约

在传统的 UV 固化工艺中,与汞 UV 灯相关的巨大热量需要大量的电力来运行。与之前的干燥系统相比,Phoseon UV LED 技术可节省 75% 至 85% 的能源。使用Phoseon灯管,不需要烟气抽吸装置来去除汞蒸气UV灯管产生的气体。UV LED 不仅对环境有益,而且对公司运营的财务、可持续性、健康和安全也有非常积极的影响。

了解更多

污染预防

紫外LED灯不产生臭氧,有望消除整个工业过程中的有毒汞。有了紫外LED灯,就不需要烟气抽吸装置来去除汞蒸气紫外灯产生的有害气体和臭氧。

防止有毒的水银灯泡浪费

减少废物

紫外LED灯的二氧化碳排放量比50%低。研究表明,在某些应用中,用紫外LED灯替换汞灯,每年可减少67吨二氧化碳排放。

"通过拆除我们的汞站,并在柔印机上用13盏Phoseon LED灯进行升级,我们每年减少了67吨以上的二氧化碳。"

传统的汞灯每隔1000-2500小时就需要更换一次。 升级到紫外光LED技术后,这些更换成本就不存在了,而且由于不含汞,环境效益显著。

了解更多

浦森的回收

为什么要进行内部回收?

Phoseon Technology 认为回收利用是对环境负责任的一个重要方面。Phoseon 实施了一项全面的回收计划,为可靠性工程和制造过程中留下的材料和废料提供回收机会。

什么是可回收材料?大部分可回收的材料是电子废料和废品,以及其他材料,包括。

  • 电源供应器
  • PCBAs
  • 铝合金
  • 钢制
  • 黄铜
  • 接线

浦森的回收

Phoseon-LED-Eco

Our Mission

At Phoseon, we are fully committed to the wellbeing of the environment.  We continuously work to reduce the environmental impact of the products that we manufacture. Phoseon LED solutions offer consistent and reliable power output, eliminate greenhouse gases, and remove mercury from an entire category of industrial processes.  Phoseon started the LED revolution for UV curing in 2002 and its products have collectively saved millions of pounds of CO2 emissions since inception.  Allow us to contribute to your corporate sustainability objectives TODAY!

Learn More

Are LEDs Sustainable?

LED is the only sustainable choice for UV curing.

  • No mercury! Mercury ban in manufacturing processes is growing globally.
  • No greenhouse gases, ozone, produced or needed to be evacuated from facility.
  • Significantly reduced energy usage versus mercury UV and high energy IR dryers.

Phoseon Technology pioneered the use of LED technology for UV light curing in industrial applications, offering equipment manufacturers a high performance curing technology that also saves significant energy and related greenhouse gases and eliminates dangerous mercury and ozone from the UV curing process.  These UV LED products offer significant environmental improvements to the incumbent mercury-based products.

Learn More

Pollution Prevention

UV LED lamps generate no ozone and offer the promise of eliminating toxic mercury in an entire category of industrial processes. With UV LED lamps, there is no need for fume extraction units to remove the harmful gases and Ozone generated by mercury-vapor UV lamps.

Learn More

Waste Reduction

UV LED lamps offer better than 50% lower CO2 emissions. Studies have shown that in certain applications, replacing mercury lamps with UV LED lamps can lead to 67 tons of CO2 reduction per year.

“By removing our mercury stations and upgrading them with 13 Phoseon LED lamps on our flexographic press, we reduced over 67 Tons of CO2 per year.”

Conventional mercury lamps need to be replaced every 1000-2,500 hours.  Upgrading to UV LED technology eliminates these replacement costs offering significant environmental benefits with the elimination of mercury.

Learn More

Recycling at Phoseon

Why Recycle Internally?

Phoseon Technology considers recycling an important aspect of responsible stewardship to our environment. A comprehensive recycling program is in effect at Phoseon, providing recycling opportunities for materials and scrap left behind from reliability engineering and manufacturing processes.

What is Recycled? Most of the recyclable material is electronics waste and scrap, as well as other materials including:

  • Power Supplies
  • PCBAs
  • Aluminum
  • Steel
  • Brass
  • Copper
  • Wiring

Recycling at Phoseon