消毒-UV-LED-制造工艺

概述

表面消毒对于保持制药、医疗、食品、饮料、化妆品或其他生产操作的清洁度至关重要。这些包装材料可以使用各种方法进行消毒,如化学或加热过程,这些方法非常耗时且昂贵。Phoseon为包装材料提供高强度的UV LED消毒,是传统方法的理想替代品。

高强度UV LED技术提供了无与伦比的深层紫外线辐照水平,能够显著改善工艺,包括更快的分析和操作,并提高了需要低波长的去污和消毒应用的能力。与传统方法相比,UV LED技术可以在几分钟内完全灭活污染物。

制造工艺有了新的工具,可以提高产量、产量和质量。Phoseon的 半导体光矩阵(SLM)™技术 为客户提供更多的制药、食品、化妆品和其他消毒和去污应用的能力。Phoseon以科学为先导,优化了消毒过程,并将这种新能力推向市场。 联系我们 来了解更多关于包装材料的消毒。

药品包装的紫外线消毒

药品包装

紫外线LED表面消毒是保持药品包装清洁度的关键。

 

了解更多
食品包装消毒

食品包装

UV LED技术为许多食品加工应用提供了显著的工艺改进和新功能。

了解更多
饮料加工的消毒

饮料加工

UV LED技术为许多饮料加工应用提供了显著的工艺改进和新功能。

了解更多

UV LED Disinfection for Packaging Materials

Pharmaceutical, food and beverage

Request more information

UV LED Disinfection for Packaging Materials

Pharmaceutical, food and beverage


Disinfection of surfaces is essential for maintaining the cleanliness of pharmaceutical, medical, food, beverage, cosmetic or other manufacturing operations. These packaging materials can be disinfected using a variety of methods such as chemical or heat processes that can be very time consuming and expensive. Phoseon offers high intensity UV LED disinfection for packaging materials, an ideal alternative to traditional methods.

High intensity UV LED technology offers unmatched levels of deep UV irradiance, which enable significant process improvements, including faster analysis and operations, and increased capabilities for decontamination and disinfection applications that require low wavelengths. UV LED technology enables complete inactivation of contaminants in minutes compared to traditional methods.

Manufacturing processes have a new tool to improve throughput, yield, and quality. Phoseon’s Semiconductor Light Matrix (SLM)™ technology provides customers with increased capabilities for pharmaceutical, food, cosmetic and other disinfection and decontamination applications. By leading with science, Phoseon optimizes the disinfection process and brings this new capability to market. Contact us to learn more about disinfection for packaging materials.

Whitepaper: Rapid UV Inactivation Enables Faster Disinfection Processes for Manufacturing
Podcast from Food Safety Magazine: Targeting Pathogens with UV LED

UV Disinfection for Pharmaceutical Packaging

Pharmaceutical Packaging

UV LED disinfection of surfaces for is essential for maintaining the cleanliness of pharmaceutical packaging.

 

Food Packaging Disinfection

Food Packaging

UV LED technology offers significant process improvements and new capabilities in many food processing applications.

Disinfection for beverage processing

Beverage Processing

UV LED technology offers significant process improvements and new capabilities in many beverage processing applications.