Phoseon隱私政策和聲明

我們重視您的隱私

Phoseon隱私權政策概述了與您訪問和/或使用www.phoseon.com(“站點”)相關的個人識別信息和其他個人數據(您的“用戶信息”)的收集,使用和共享方式。該聲明還說明了您的個人數據以及Phoseon Technology可能提供的任何內容,功能或其他產品如何與“站點”及其營銷活動結合使用。

Phoseon隱私政策和聲明

我們重視您的隱私

Phoseon隱私權政策概述了與您訪問和/或使用www.phoseon.com(“站點”)相關的個人識別信息和其他個人數據(您的“用戶信息”)的收集,使用和共享方式。該聲明還說明了您的個人數據以及Phoseon Technology可能提供的任何內容,功能或其他產品如何與“站點”及其營銷活動結合使用。


聲明

此Phoseon隱私聲明還描述了您在使用,訪問和更正或刪除用戶信息方面的選擇和權利。使用本網站,即表示您同意根據本隱私聲明使用您的用戶信息。如果您位於歐盟,還需要您提供明確明確的肯定同意,以通過Cookie和類似技術來收集,處理和共享用戶信息。該站點由Phoseon Technology擁有和運營。

我們的網站地址是: https://www.phoseon.com.

聯絡表格

我們收集和使用用戶信息的主要目標是增強您在網站上的體驗,支持網站並改善其功能,性能和其他元素。您的用戶信息可能被用於以下概述的目的。沒有有效的法律依據,我們不會使用您的用戶信息。

定位內容和廣告
為了開發並向您提供針對您的興趣的內容和廣告,我們使用上述系統收集的分析數據來更好地針對我們的交流。我們可能會根據您的瀏覽器提供的數據做出合理的假設,以在我們的網站上定位相關內容並向您投放廣告。我們也可能會根據您提供的IP地址做出合理的地理和人口假設,以定位相關內容和廣告。

從站點提供交互式通信
為了提高您的體驗,我們可能會為您提供交互式通信,例如按主題或您提供給我們的電子郵件地址的參與者的活動通知。此類交互式通信僅提供給那些明確向我們提供了允許其作為其用戶個人資料的一部分接收它們的用戶。

我們可能會不時向那些明確向我們提供允許其將此類通訊作為其用戶個人資料一部分發送給我們的用戶的電子郵件,以突出顯示網站上的新功能或促銷的電子郵件。

餅乾

如果您在我們的網站上發表評論,則可以選擇將您的姓名,電子郵件地址和網站保存在Cookie中。這些是為了您的方便,這樣您在留下其他評論時就不必再次填寫您的詳細信息。這些cookie將持續一年。當訪問者在站點上發表評論時,我們將收集評論表中顯示的數據,以及訪問者的IP地址和瀏覽器用戶代理字符串,以幫助檢測垃圾郵件。

如果您擁有一個帳戶並登錄到該站點,我們將設置一個臨時cookie,以確定您的瀏覽器是否接受cookie。該cookie不包含任何個人數據,並且在您關閉瀏覽器時將被丟棄。

當您登錄時,我們還將設置多個Cookie,以保存您的登錄信息和屏幕顯示選項。登錄cookie持續兩天,屏幕選項cookie持續一年。如果選擇“記住我”,則登錄將持續兩週。如果您註銷帳戶,登錄cookie將被刪除。

如果您編輯或發布文章,則會在瀏覽器中保存其他cookie。該Cookie不包含個人數據,僅表示您剛剛編輯的文章的帖子ID。它在1天后過期。

來自其他網站的嵌入式內容

本網站上的文章可能包含嵌入式內容(例如視頻,圖像,文章等)。來自其他網站的嵌入內容的行為與訪問者訪問其他網站的行為完全相同。

這些網站可能會收集有關您的數據,使用Cookie,嵌入其他第三方跟踪並監視您與該嵌入式內容的交互,包括在您擁有帳戶並登錄到該網站的情況下跟踪與嵌入式內容的交互。

我們保留您的數據多長時間

如果您留下評論,則該評論及其元數據將無限期保留。這樣一來,我們可以自動識別並批准任何後續評論,而不必將其保留在審核隊列中。

對於在我們的網站(如果有)上註冊的用戶,我們還將他們提供的個人信息存儲在用戶個人資料中。所有用戶都可以隨時查看,編輯或刪除其個人信息(除非他們不能更改其用戶名)。網站管理員還可以查看和編輯該信息。

您對數據擁有什麼權利

如果您在此站點上有帳戶或有任何評論,則可以請求接收導出的關於我們的有關您的個人數據的文件,包括您提供給我們的任何數據。您還可以要求我們刪除我們持有的有關您的任何個人數據。這不包括我們出於行政,法律或安全目的而必須保留的任何數據。

如果您對此隱私聲明或如何刪除或修改您的用戶信息或相關同意有任何疑問,請隨時通過電子郵件與我們聯繫 marcom@phoseon.com 或下面的郵寄地址。 Phoseon Technology,7425 NE Evergreen Pkwy,Hillsboro或97124,美國。

我們如何保護您的數據

我們關心您的用戶信息的保護,並使用行業標準的保護措施來做到這一點。當然,請務必牢記,不能保證Internet上的任何數據傳輸都是100%安全的。

您的信息存儲在位於美國的Phoseon Technology服務器上。我們使用行業標準的物理,電子和組織防護措施來保護您的用戶信息免遭丟失或盜竊,以及未經授權的訪問和披露以保護您的隱私。我們將數據視為資產,必須加以保護以防止丟失和未經授權的訪問。我們採用許多不同的安全技術來保護此類數據,以防公司內部和外部用戶未經授權訪問。但是,Internet上不存在“完美的安全性”。如果您擔心自己的隱私可能遭到侵犯,請按照以下說明與我們聯繫。

Phoseon Privacy Policy and Statement

We value your privacy

Phoseon Privacy Policy outlines how your personally identifiable information and other personal data (your “user information”) will be collected, used, and shared in connection with your access to and/or use of www.phoseon.com (“site”). This statement also explains how your personal data and any content, features, or other offerings that Phoseon Technology may provide is used in connection with the “Site” and its marketing activities.

Phoseon Privacy Policy and Statement

We value your privacy

Phoseon Privacy Policy outlines how your personally identifiable information and other personal data (your “user information”) will be collected, used, and shared in connection with your access to and/or use of www.phoseon.com (“site”). This statement also explains how your personal data and any content, features, or other offerings that Phoseon Technology may provide is used in connection with the “Site” and its marketing activities.


Statement

This Phoseon Privacy Statement also describes your choices and rights regarding the use, access and correction or deletion of your user information. By using the Site, you consent to the use of your user information in accordance with this Privacy Statement. If you are located in the EU, you will also be asked to provide clear and unequivocal affirmative consent to the collection, processing, and sharing of your user information via cookies and similar technologies. The Site is owned and operated by Phoseon Technology.

Our website address is: https://www.phoseon.com.

For EU individuals

Notice to EU Individuals: this Privacy Statement and its enumerated policies are intended to comply with Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 (the “General Data Protection Regulation” or “GDPR”) and provide appropriate protection and care with respect to the treatment of your user information in accordance with the GDPR.

When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor’s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.

Contact Forms

Our primary goal in collecting and using user information is to enhance your experience on the Site, support the Site, and improve its features, performance, and other elements. Your user information may be used for the purposes outlined below. We will not use your user information without a valid legal basis to do so.

To Target Content and Advertising
To develop and provide content and advertising to you that is targeted to your interests, we use the analytics collected by the systems described above to better target our communication. We may make reasonable assumptions based on your browser provided data to target relevant content and advertising to you on our site. We may also make reasonable geographic and demographic assumptions based on your presented IP address to target relevant content and advertising.

To Provide Interactive Communications from the Site
To enhance your experience we may provide you with interactive communications, such as notifications of activity by topic or contributor to the e-mail address that you provide to us. Such interactive communications are provided only to those users who have expressly provided us with their permission to receive them as part of their user profile.

From time to time we may provide e-mails highlighting new features or promotions on the website to those users who have expressly provided us with their permission to send such communications as part of their user profile.

Cookies

If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.

If you have an account and you log in to this site, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.

When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select “Remember Me”, your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.

If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie includes no personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited. It expires after 1 day.

Embedded content from other websites

Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.

These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracking your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.

How long we retain your data

If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so we can recognize and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue.

For users that register on our website (if any), we also store the personal information they provide in their user profile. All users can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time (except they cannot change their username). Website administrators can also see and edit that information.

What rights you have over your data

If you have an account on this site, or have left comments, you can request to receive an exported file of the personal data we hold about you, including any data you have provided to us. You can also request that we erase any personal data we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.

If you have any questions regarding this Privacy Statement or how to remove or modify your user information or related consents, please feel free to contact us by e-mail at marcom@phoseon.com or the mailing address below. Phoseon Technology, 7425 NE Evergreen Pkwy, Hillsboro OR 97124, USA.

How we protect your data

We care about the protection of your user information and use industry standard safeguards to do so. Of course, it’s important to keep in mind that no data transmission on the Internet is guaranteed to be 100% secure.

Your information is stored on Phoseon Technology servers located in the United States. We use industry standard physical, electronic, and organizational safeguards to protect your user information against loss or theft as well as unauthorized access and disclosure to protect your privacy. We treat data as an asset that must be protected against loss and unauthorized access. We employ many different security techniques to protect such data from unauthorized access by users inside and outside the company. However, “perfect security” does not exist on the Internet. If you are concerned that your privacy may have been breached, please contact us as provided below.