紫外線發光二極管技術

可靠的固態解決方案

了解有關紫外線發光二極管的更多信息

紫外線發光二極管技術

可靠的固態解決方案


在Phoseon,我們將紫外線發光二極管技術的產品組合帶入生命科學領域。無論您是開髮用於蛋白質檢測的新儀器,還是用於保護患者免受危險感染的系統,Phoseon Technology都是高度可靠,高效和專業的紫外線發光二極管技術的理想合作夥伴。

Phoseon的UV LED技術具有明顯的優勢:

1)穩定性
由於Phoseon的專利和專有設計,每個陣列的輸出都經過校準和控制,以提供一致且穩定的輸出。這分為三個階段:首先,仔細監視和調整輸入電流,以使二極管保持一致的輸出。其次,在初始啟動時,控制流向每個陣列的電流可確保正常工作輸出不會出現過衝。最後,這些單元在很寬的環境工作溫度範圍內保持一致,因此在各種環境條件下都會產生相同的能量。

2)低溫
Phoseon的技術使用定制的熱和光學功能來最大程度地減少從陣列到工作表面的溫度傳遞。與產生超過250°C的熱量的傳統燈泡源不同,解決方案通常在60°C以下運行,大部分熱量由熱管理系統處理,而不是在工作表面處理。

3)即時開/關
能夠快速打開和關閉陣列可以提高生產效率。 LED陣列類似於電燈開關,可以隨意打開/關閉。實際上,建議僅在需要時才打開LED,這樣可以延長LED的使用壽命。在系統足夠穩定以至無法使用之前必須對其進行“熱身” 45分鐘,然後將其置於“待機”模式的日子已經一去不復返了,這浪費了兩次使用之間的能量。

4)沒有汞
大多數傳統系統都需要雙重密封,以減少玻璃和汞污染的風險。故障燈的清潔程序可能會使生產線停頓數小時。我們的UV LED系統不需要復雜的雙重密封並且不含汞。

學到更多 關於我們的生命科學技術。

紫外線波長

LED和固態波長

無論您使用哪種波長,Phoseon都有固溶體。

了解有關波長的更多信息
紫外線LED輸出圖表

紫外線功率

強大和精確是Phoseon的兩項強項。

了解有關電源的更多信息
靜態漂移圖

紫外線穩定性

Phoseon的光引擎和探測器可實現接近零的漂移。

了解有關穩定性的更多信息

UV Light Emitting Diode Technology

Reliable Solid State Solutions

Learn more about UV light emitting diodes

UV Light Emitting Diode Technology

Reliable Solid State Solutions


At Phoseon, we bring our portfolio of UV light emitting diode technology to life sciences. Whether you are developing a new instrument for protein detection or a system for protecting patients from dangerous infections, Phoseon Technology is the right partner for highly-reliable, efficient and specialized UV light emitting diode technology.

Phoseon’s UV LED technology provides significant benefits:

1) Stability
Due to Phoseon’s patented and proprietary design, the output of each array is calibrated and controlled to provide consistent and stable output. This happens in three phases: first the input current is carefully monitored and adjusted over time so as the diodes maintain a consistent output. Second, upon initial startup controlling the current to each array ensures the no overshoot of the nominal operating output. Last, the units are consistent over a wide ambient operating temperature range so the same energy is produced in various environmental conditions.

2) Low-temperature
Phoseon’s technology uses custom thermal and optical capabilities to minimize temperature transfer from the array to the working surface. Unlike traditional bulb sources that generate heat in excess of 250°C, solutions typically run below 60°C with the majority of heat being handled by the thermal management system and not at the work surface.

3) Instant-On/Off
Being able to quickly turn the array on and off leads to more productive operations. LED arrays are similar to a light switch and can be turned on/off at will. In fact, turning the LED on only when needed is a the recommended practice and extends the LED lifetime. Gone are the days of having to ‘warm-up’ a system for 45 minutes before it is stable enough to use then leave it in ‘standby’ mode that wastes energy between uses.

4) There’s no mercury
Most legacy systems require double containment to reduce the risk of glass and mercury contamination. Cleaning procedures for failed lamps can stop production lines for hours. Our UV LED systems do not require complicated double containment and contain no mercury.

Learn more about our life sciences technology.

UV Wavelengths

LED Wavelengths

Whatever your wavelength, Phoseon has a solid solution.

UV LED Output Chart

UV Power

Power and precision are two of Phoseon’s strengths.

Static Drift Chart

Stability

Phoseon’s light engines and detectors enable near-zero drift.