生命科學應用

用於色譜,消毒,光化學和成像的固態紫外線技術

了解有關應用程序的更多信息

生命科學應用

用於色譜,消毒,光化學和成像的固態紫外線技術


Phoseon Technology提供了適用於各種生命科學應用的UV LED技術。我們的解決方案為生物滅活,分子檢測和高級成像提供了精確控制的持久光。我們將單個模塊設計為獨立系統或現有平台中的子組件。這些工程解決方案可提供增強的性能,而精度,良率,通量和分析質量對於成功至關重要。

Phoseon Technology率先利用相關波長的發光二極管為新應用打開了大門。我們快速交付經過高度工程設計,經過可靠性測試和ISO9001質量保證的產品。基於我們在固態半導體器件方面的背景,我們利用本機二極管為您的應用提供最佳性能。憑藉專注於LED技術的100%,Phoseon為全球OEM和最終用戶提供了標準和定制解決方案。

常規燈泡可提供廣譜的低強度能量,其中許多無用。用戶已經解決了次優解決方案,這些解決方案需要頻繁更換,危險廢物處理和潛在危險的波長。 LED在特定目標波長內為各種應用提供了數量級更高的功率輸出。

Phoseon工程師基於專利的LED技術為各種生命科學應用提供定制解決方案。應用包括: 色譜法, 去污, 消毒, 光化學影像學.

HPLC色譜

液相色譜

Phoseon提供用於色譜和分析儀器的固態檢測器。

液相色譜解決方案

消毒

Phoseon的UV LED技術成功地使生物分子和微生物失活。

消毒解決方案

光化學過程

Phoseon提供用於光化學應用的高輻射光源。

光化學過程解決方案
熒光顯微鏡

熒光顯微鏡

Phoseon的固態光源可為熒光顯微鏡提供高性能成像。

熒光顯微鏡解決方案

Life Sciences Applications

Phoseon Engineers LED Technology for Chromatography, Decontamination, Disinfection and Imaging

Learn more about applications

Life Sciences Applications

Phoseon Engineers LED Technology for Chromatography, Decontamination, Disinfection and Imaging


Phoseon Technology delivers UV LED technology for a wide array of life sciences applications. Our solutions provide precisely controlled, long-lasting light for biological inactivation, molecular detection, and advanced imaging.  We engineer both individual modules as either stand-alone systems or as sub-assemblies within existing platforms. These engineered solutions provide enhanced performance where precision, yield, throughput, and quality of analysis are critical to success.

Phoseon Technology leads the way in utilizing light-emitting diodes across relevant wavelengths to open the door to new applications. We quickly deliver highly engineered, reliability tested, and ISO9001 quality-assured products. Building from our background in solid-state semiconductor devices, we utilize native diodes to provide the best performance for your application. With 100% focused on LED technology, Phoseon provides both standard and custom solutions to OEMs and end-users worldwide.

Conventional bulbs provide a broad spectrum of low-intensity energy, much of which is not useful. Users have dealt with sub-optimal solutions that require frequent replacements, hazardous waste handling, and potentially dangerous wavelengths. LEDs offer orders-of-magnitude higher power output within specific targeted wavelengths for various applications.

Phoseon engineers custom solutions based on patented LED technology for a wide range of life sciences applications. Applications include: chromatography, decontamination, disinfection, and imaging.

Phoseon LED Chromatography Applications

Chromatography

Phoseon delivers solid-state detectors for chromatography and analytical instruments.

KeyPro LED Decontamination Instrument

Decontamination

Phoseon’s UV LED technology successfully inactivates biological molecules.

UV LED Disinfection Solutions

Disinfection

Phoseon offers high-irradiance light engines for UV inactivation of microorganisms.

KeyLight Illumination System

Imaging

Phoseon’s solid-state light sources deliver high performance imaging for fluorescence microscopy.