實驗室表面和設備的消毒

高強度紫外線LED可快速滅活微生物

了解有關實驗室消毒的更多信息

實驗室表面和設備的消毒

高強度紫外線LED可快速滅活微生物

Phoseon的高強度UV LED技術可對實驗室表面和設備進行快速可靠的消毒。 Phoseon的KeyPro™光引擎甚至可以對高抵抗力的微生物進行消毒,例如 艱難梭菌。從受污染的表面傳播艱難梭菌孢子對於醫療機構是一個持續的問題。 Phoseon的一項最新研究表明,高強度UV LED使C. Diff滅活。在第三方測試中,Phoseon的高強度UV LED技術有效地滅活了 梭狀芽胞桿菌毛孔縮小5.79 log10(秒)。

分別針對275nm + 275nm和275nm + 365nm的高強度UV LED(針對蛋白質二硫鍵官能團的波長)在不到30秒的時間內驅動大於5 log(5.79 log)的艱難梭菌孢子CFU減少。這與我們的結果一致,表明當不可逆地滅活RNase A時,在275nm和365nm高強度UV LED之間具有協同作用。靶向蛋白質穩定化和官能團是孢子滅活的新方法。微生物失活,具有實驗劑量響應,並預計在275 nm和4W /cm²輻照度下記錄6減少的時間

KeyProTM值 控制每個階段的光強度,以便一旦您開發了實驗或治療方案,您始終會從儀器獲得相同量的光。 UV LED滅活微生物可確保對錶面進行消毒,而無需化學藥品和費時的沖洗。

紫外線LED快速滅活微生物


使用UV LED技術對微生物進行UV滅活

Disinfection for Laboratory Surfaces and Equipment

High intensity UV LED for rapid inactivation of microorganisms

Learn more about laboratory disinfection

Disinfection for Laboratory Surfaces and Equipment

High intensity UV LED for rapid inactivation of microorganisms

Phoseon’s high-intensity UV LED technology offers rapid and reliable disinfection for laboratory surfaces and equipment. Phoseon’s KeyPro™ light engine disinfects even highly-resistant microorganisms such as Clostridium difficile. In third-party testing, Phoseon’s high intensity UV LED technology effectively inactivated C. diff spores by 5.79 log10 in seconds. Clostridium difficile spore transmission from contaminated surfaces is a continuing problem for health care facilities. In a recent study from Phoseon, high-intensity UV LED was used to rapidly inactivate Clostridium difficile spores.

High-intensity UV LED 275nm alone and 275nm+365nm combination, wavelengths targeted to protein disulfide functional groups, drive a greater than 5 log (5.79 log) CFU reduction of Clostridium difficile spores on a surface in less than 30 seconds. This is consistent with our results showing synergism between 275nm and 365nm high-intensity UV LED when irreversibly inactivating RNase A. Targeting protein stabilization and functional groups represents a new approach to spore inactivation. Microorganism inactivation with experimental dose response and projected time to log 6 reduction at 275 nm and 4W/cm² irradiance

KeyPro controls the light intensity for each session so that, once you develop an experiment or treatment protocol, you always get the same amount of light from the instrument.  UV LED inactivation of microorganisms assures that surfaces are disinfected without the chemicals and time-consuming rinsing.

UV LED for Rapid Inactivation of Microorganisms


UV Inactivation of Microorganisms using UV LED Technology

Learn more about laboratory disinfection