工業膠粘劑應用

UV LED膠粘劑應用

索取更多信息

工業膠粘劑應用

UV LED膠粘劑應用


Phoseon提供用於工業粘合劑應用的解決方案,例如用於各種材料的工業級粘合。工業流程要求產品能夠在惡劣的,有時甚至苛刻的製造環境中工作。這種固化包括但不限於太陽能電池板,木材/塑料塗料,薄膜,瓶子加工,航空,汽車等。

Phoseon的UV LED固化產品因其長壽命和高可靠性而被廣泛用於工業應用中。 Phoseon的大多數客戶都對固化燈具有獨特的要求,以適合現有工藝或開發新工藝。通過利用UV LED固化的優勢,工業公司能夠降低整體能耗,重新獲得佔地面積,並提高工人安全性。

風冷產品如 火噴射 家庭提供了一種實現高峰值輻照度的簡單,經濟的方法。對於更高的能源需求,Phoseon提供水冷系統,例如 火力。這些產品不受環境空氣溫度的影響,非常適合嚴格的過程控制。

太陽能的

製造,設計與維修

工業流程要求產品能夠在惡劣,有時甚至苛刻的製造,設計和維修環境中工作。由於是固態,基於半導體的設備,因此可以對紫外線能量進行即時開關或可變輻照控制,因此自動化過程可用於UV LED固化燈。 UV LED固化使客戶能夠加快其過程,降低成本並提高質量。 UV LED固化包括但不限於製造太陽能電池板,木材/塑料塗料,薄膜,瓶子加工,通過3D打印進行的快速設計原型製作以及風力渦輪機維修。

聯繫我們
光纖

功能與裝飾

工業過程中使用的粘合劑有嚴格的要求。這些產品通常需要進行大量生產,以確保過程的一致性。 UV LED固化燈非常適合這些要求,因為它們可以構建為各種配置(長度,寬度,輻照強度),並且可以更好地控制所施加的劑量,從而提高了生產量和產品性能。粘合劑固化用於電子,醫療設備和汽車的製造過程中。

聯繫我們
飛機生產線

部件

Phoseon產品可用於大量裝配應用和工業過程。我們提供各種產品解決方案,旨在滿足客戶從小規模到大規模的製造需求。 Phoseon Technology的產品是基於UV LED的,可最大程度地減少工作表面的熱負荷,從而具有熱敏應用的能力。使用壽命長,即時開/關控制和一致的紫外線輸出可改善工藝變化和控制,使其可廣泛用於各種應用。 Phoseon的UV LED固化產品是UV固化的理想選擇,適用於大批量,低成本應用的小面積固化。

聯繫我們

Industrial Adhesive Applications

UV LED Adhesive Applications

Request more information

Industrial Adhesive Applications

UV LED Adhesive Applications


Phoseon offers solutions for industrial adhesive applications such as industrial grade bonding for a variety of materials. Industrial processes require products that can work in tough, sometimes harsh manufacturing environments. This curing includes but is not limited to solar panels, wood/plastic coatings, thin films, bottle processing, aviation, automobiles and many others.

Phoseon’s UV LED curing products are utilized in a wide range of industrial applications due to their long-life and high-reliability. The majority of Phoseon’s customers have unique requirements for a curing lamp to either fit an existing process or develop a new one. By taking advantage of UV LED curing, industrial companies are able to lower their overall energy usage, regain floor space, and improve worker safety.

Air-cooled products such as the FireJet family provide a simple, economical method of achieving high peak irradiance. For higher energy requirements, Phoseon offers water-cooled systems such as FirePower. These products are not impacted by ambient air temperature and are ideally suited for tight process control.

Manufacturing, Design & Repair

Solar_2

Industrial processes require products that can work in tough, sometimes harsh manufacturing, design and repair environments. Automated processes work with UV LED curing lamps due to being a solid-state, semiconductor based device that allows for instant on-off or variable irradiance control of the UV energy. UV LED curing enables customers to speed up their processes, reduce costs, and increase quality. UV LED curing includes but is not limited to manufacturing solar panels, wood/plastic coatings, thin films, bottle processing, rapid design prototyping via 3D printing and wind turbine repair.

Functional & Decorative

Adhesives used in industrial processes have stringent requirements. These products are typically manufactured in large volume with a need for process consistency. UV LED curing lamps are an ideal fit for these requirements as they can be built in various configurations (lengths, widths, irradiance intensity) with more control over applied dose to increase manufacturing throughput and product performance.

Adhesive curing is used in the manufacturing process for electronics, medical devices and automotive.

Assembly

Airplane Production Line

Phoseon products work with with a large number of assembly applications and industrial processes. We offer various product solutions all designed to meet customers’ manufacturing requirements from small scale to large scale. Phoseon Technology’s products are UV LED-based which minimizes the heat load to the work surface allowing for capability with heat-sensitive applications. The long lifetime, instant on/off control and consistent UV output can improve process variation and control making them versatile for various wide range of applications. Phoseon’s UV LED curing products are ideal for UV curing for small area cure with high volume and low cost applications.