工业应用中的UV LED固化

概述

无数的制造工艺都利用了UV LED固化的优势。应用范围从涂料的高速固化到成品的着色固化。

Phoseon 的 UV LED 固化产品因其长寿命和高可靠性而被广泛应用于工业涂料领域。Phoseon 的大多数客户对固化灯有独特的要求,以适应现有工艺或开发新工艺。通过利用 UV LED 固化技术,工业公司能够降低其总体能源使用量,重新获得地面空间,并提高工人的安全性。

风冷产品,如 FireJet 系列提供了一种实现高峰值辐照度的简单、经济的方法。对于更高的能量要求,Phoseon 提供水冷系统,如 火力发电.这些产品不受环境空气温度的影响,是严格过程控制的理想选择。

涂料应用概述

太阳能电池板-风力涡轮机

制造、设计和维修

工业工艺要求产品能够在艰难的、有时是恶劣的制造、设计和维修环境中工作。由于UV LED固化灯是一种固态的、基于半导体的设备,可以实现紫外线能量的即时开/关或可变辐照度控制,因此,自动化流程与UV LED固化灯一起工作。UV LED固化使客户能够加快他们的进程,降低成本,提高质量。UV LED固化包括但不限于制造太阳能电池板、木材/塑料涂层、薄膜、瓶子加工、通过3D打印快速设计原型和风力涡轮机维修。

光纤

功能性和装饰性

工业过程中使用的涂料有严格的要求。这些产品通常是大批量生产,需要工艺的一致性。UV LED固化灯是满足这些要求的理想选择,因为它们可以以不同的配置(长度、宽度、辐照强度)来构建,并对应用剂量进行更多的控制,以提高制造产量和产品性能。功能性涂层可用于木辊涂层、光纤和一些汽车部件。装饰性的例子包括:木材的数字印刷,电线和光纤的着色,以及汽车装饰。

装配

Phoseon产品适用于大量的装配应用和工业流程。我们提供各种产品解决方案,旨在满足客户从小型到大型的制造需求。Phoseon Technology 的产品以 UV LED 为基础,可最大限度地降低工作表面的热负荷,从而满足热敏感应用的要求。寿命长、即时开/关控制和一致的 UV 输出可以改善工艺变化和控制,使其适用于各种广泛的应用。Phoseon 的 UV LED 固化产品是小面积固化、大批量、低成本应用的理想 UV 固化产品。

Industrial Coating Applications

UV LED Coating Applications

Request more information

Industrial Coating Applications

UV LED Coating Applications

Countless manufacturing processes make use of the benefits of UV LED curing. Applications range from high-speed curing of coatings to curing colorings of the finished products.

Phoseon’s UV LED curing products are utilized in a wide range of industrial coating applications due to their long-life and high-reliability. The majority of Phoseon’s customers have unique requirements for a curing lamp to either fit an existing process or develop a new one. By taking advantage of UV LED curing, industrial companies are able to lower their overall energy usage, regain floor space, and improve worker safety.

Air-cooled products such as the FireJet family provide a simple, economical method of achieving high peak irradiance. For higher energy requirements, Phoseon offers water-cooled systems such as FirePower. These products are not impacted by ambient air temperature and are ideally suited for tight process control.

Manufacturing, Design & Repair

solar-panels-wind-turbines

Industrial processes require products that can work in tough, sometimes harsh manufacturing, design and repair environments. Automated processes work with UV LED curing lamps due to being a solid-state, semiconductor based device that allows for instant on-off or variable irradiance control of the UV energy. UV LED curing enables customers to speed up their processes, reduce costs, and increase quality. UV LED curing includes but is not limited to manufacturing solar panels, wood/plastic coatings, thin films, bottle processing, rapid design prototyping via 3D printing and wind turbine repair.

Functional & Decorative

Coatings used in industrial processes have stringent requirements. These products are typically manufactured in large volume with a need for process consistency. UV LED curing lamps are an ideal fit for these requirements as they can be built in various configurations (lengths, widths, irradiance intensity) with more control over applied dose to increase manufacturing throughput and product performance. Functional coatings are used for wood roller coating, fiber optics and several automotive components. Decorative examples include: digital printing of wood, coloring of wire and fiber, and automotive trim.

Assembly

Airplane Production LinePhoseon products work with with a large number of assembly applications and industrial processes. We offer various product solutions all designed to meet customers’ manufacturing requirements from small-to-large scale. Phoseon Technology’s products are UV LED-based which minimizes the heat load to the work surface allowing for capability with heat-sensitive applications. The long lifetime, instant on/off control and consistent UV output can improve process variation and control making them versatile for various wide range of applications. Phoseon’s UV LED curing products are ideal for UV curing for small area cure with high volume and low cost applications.