聲子職業

為什麼要在Phoseon Technology工作?

聯繫我們

聲子職業

為什麼要在Phoseon Technology工作?

可靠的LED解決方案


鋒翔科技 是為商業應用提供UV LED解決方案的全球領導者。查看Phoseon UV LED職業生涯。我們的產品提供最大的紫外線能量,高性能和真實可靠性。我們擁有300多項專利,其中包括確保客戶將最佳解決方案推向市場的關鍵優化技術。

在Phoseon Technology,我們熱衷於為所有人提供一個積極的環境以及充滿挑戰性和互動性的體驗。我們重視客戶,並致力於通過不斷提高質量管理體系的有效性來設計,製造和提供最優質的產品和服務。

我們鼓勵員工永遠不要沾沾自喜,而要讓每個人都有能力尋求增長,改進和改變的方法。管理層友善,思想開放,最重要的是真正關心員工的福祉。

職位空缺


關於風神 
自2002年以來,Phoseon Technology率先將LED技術用於生命科學和工業固化。通過我們的不懈創新,我們提供了基於LED的高性能,可靠和獲得專利的解決方案。我們對客戶協作的高度重視已導致在全球市場上的領導地位和影響力。 Phoseon是一家通過ISO9001認證的公司,生產屢獲殊榮的產品,在全球範圍內擁有300多項專利。我們將100%專門用於LED技術,因此確保了卓越的可靠性,商業經濟性和環境效益。

Phoseon UV LED Careers

Why Work at Phoseon Technology?

Contact Us

Phoseon UV LED Careers

Why Work at Phoseon Technology?

LED solutions with Proven Reliability


Phoseon Technology is the world leader in providing UV LED solutions for commercial applications. Check out Phoseon UV LED Careers. Our products deliver maximum UV energy, high performance and real-world reliability. We have over 300 patents including key optimization technologies that ensure our customers bring their best solutions to market.

At Phoseon Technology, we are passionate about maintaining a positive environment and a challenging and interactive experience for all. We value our customers and are committed to design, build and provide the highest quality product and service through continuous improvement in the effectiveness of the Quality Management System.

We encourages our staff to never get complacent but empower everyone to look for ways to grow, improve and make a difference. Management is friendly, open-minded and most importantly truly cares about the well-being of the employees.

Open Jobs


About Phoseon 
Since 2002, Phoseon Technology pioneered the use of LED technology for Life Sciences and Industrial Curing. Through our relentless innovation, we deliver high performance, reliable and patented LED based solutions. Our strong focus on customer collaboration has resulted in world-wide market leadership position and presence. Phoseon is an ISO9001 certified company manufacturing award winning products that are covered by more than 300 patents worldwide. We uniquely focus 100% on LED technology therefore ensuring superior reliability, business economics, and environmental benefits.