紫外線塗料應用

LED固化解決方案

索取更多信息

紫外線塗料應用

LED固化解決方案

UV LED固化解決方案之所以用於塗料行業,是因為它們具有較低的運行成本,由於是固態設備而具有增強的系統功能,以及更安全的工作環境和無有害物質的環境效益。 UV LED技術大大降低了能耗,並大大降低了工件表面溫度。由於外形小巧,可以使機器更緊湊;恆定的紫外線輸出可以提高速度;紫外線LED燈的漫射特性可用於更有效地固化以前需要多個角度的多個燈的成型表面。 UV固化塗料的應用包括:木材和乙烯基,汽車,樂器,固定裝置等。

纖維和電線

Phoseon的UV LED纖維固化系統為固化各種類型的纖維和電線(包括光纖,電線和結構電線以及智能織物的線)上的塗層提供了許多好處。

光纖和電線解決方案
木器塗料

UV LED固化技術在木器塗料行業中用於邊緣塗料,輥塗和數碼印刷等應用。 UV LED技術大大降低了能耗,並大大降低了工件表面溫度。

木材解決方案
汽車塗料

汽車行業

紫外線固化已在汽車生產過程的多個領域中使用了多年。紫外線可近乎即時地固化功能性和裝飾性塗料。而且,當今汽車中使用的輕質材料得益於UV LED技術帶來的低溫。

汽車解決方案

產業

無數的製造工藝都利用了UV LED固化的優勢。其應用範圍包括子組件組裝過程中所用粘合劑的手動固化,塗層和成品著色的高速固化。

工業解決方案
案例分析

實例探究

您是否有興趣了解有關Phoseon的案例研究和印刷應用專業知識的更多信息? Phoseon的UV LED固化產品已成功地在全球許多苛刻的應用中固化油墨。訪問我們的案例研究頁面以了解更多信息。

實例探究

UV Coating Applications

LED Curing Solutions

Request more information

UV Coating Applications

LED Curing Solutions

UV LED curing solutions are being utilized in the coating industry because they offer lower operating costs, enhanced system capabilities due to being a solid-state device, and environmental benefits of safer workplace environment and no hazardous materials. UV LED technology drastically reduces energy consumption and significantly reduces work-piece surface temperature. Machines can be made more compact due to small form factor; speed can be increased due to consistent UV output; and the diffuse nature of UV LED light can be used to more effectively cure shaped surfaces which previously required multiple lamps at various angles. UV curable coating applications include: wood and vinyl, automotive, musical instruments, fixtures and many others.

FIBER_CURE-FJ200s

Fiber & Wire

Phoseon’s UV LED fiber curing system offers many benefits for curing coatings on all types of fiber and wires, including optical fiber, electrical and structural wire, and threads for smart fabrics.

Wood-Coatings

Wood

UV LED curing technology is utilized in the wood coatings industry for applications such as edge coating, roller coating and digital printing. UV LED technology drastically reduces energy consumption and significantly reduces work-piece surface temperature.

automotive-coatings

Automotive

UV curing has been used for years in several areas of the automotive production process. UV provides near-instant curing of functional and decorative coatings. And the lightweight materials used in today’s automobiles benefit from the low temperatures enabled by UV LED technology.

mobile-phone

Countless manufacturing processes make use of the benefits of UV LED curing. Applications range from manual curing of the adhesives used during sub-component assembly, to high speed curing of coatings and colorings of the finished products.