醫用膠粘劑應用

用於醫療設備的UV LED膠粘劑固化

索取更多信息

醫用膠粘劑應用

用於醫療設備的UV LED膠粘劑固化

UV LED技術是各種醫療膠粘劑應用的理想選擇。醫療設備製造/自動化設備包括用於醫療工具或零件的測量設備中的設備的製造。

Phoseon的基於LED的產品可最大程度地減少工作表面的熱負荷,從而具有熱敏應用的能力。使用壽命長,即時開/關控制和一致的紫外線輸出可以改善工藝變化和控制。

紫外線LED技術對醫療器械粘合劑具有許多好處,例如低熱量,即時開/關功能,使用壽命長。這為薄膜,熱敏感或任何研究應用提供了通用的解決方案。

Phoseon Technology有多種產品非常適合汽車塗料應用,例如 火狐 由於其緊湊的尺寸,它可以進行區域固化,並且可以安裝在機械臂上。風冷 火刃 家庭產品非常適合用於補漆或粘合劑的小面積固化。所有這些產品均採用了Phoseon的專利SLM技術,可提供強大的UV輸出,並具有即時開/關功能,而所消耗的功率卻是傳統UV弧光燈的一小部分。 學到更多 關於Phoseon用於醫療應用的粘合劑固化解決方案。

Medical Adhesive Applications

UV LED Adhesive Curing for Medical Devices

Request more information

Medical Adhesive Applications

UV LED Adhesive Curing for Medical Devices

UV LED technology is ideal for a wide array of medical adhesive applications. Medical device manufacturing/automation equipment includes manufacturing of devices used in measurement equipment for medical tools or parts.

Phoseon’s LED based products minimizes the heat load to the work surface allowing for capability with heat-sensitive applications. The long lifetime, instant on/off control and consistent UV output can improve process variation and control.

UV LED technology has many benefits to medical device adhesives such as low heat, instant on/off capability, long lifetime. This makes a versatile solution for thin film, heat sensitive or any research application.

Phoseon Technology has a variety of products ideal for automotive coating applications like the FireFlex which provides an area cure and can be mounted on a robotic arm due to its compact size. The air-cooled FireEdge family products are ideal for small area curing for touch-ups or adhesives. All of these products utilize Phoseon’s patented SLM technology to provide intense UV output with instant on/off capabilities, while using a fraction of the power required with traditional UV arc lamps. Learn more about Phoseon’s solutions for adhesive curing for medical applications.