汽车涂料应用

UV LED涂料应用

索取更多信息

汽车涂料应用

UV LED涂料应用

UV LED为汽车涂料应用提供了出色的固化解决方案。紫外线可近乎即时地固化功能性和装饰性涂料。当今汽车中使用的轻质材料得益于UV LED技术带来的低温。

汽车行业之所以使用Phoseon的UV LED固化解决方案,是因为它们提供了市面上最清洁,最凉爽的操作和最高效的UV固化系统。声子光源可在整个生产过程中固化材料。这包括前照灯,尾镜,内部和外部装饰组件以及车身面板。

Phoseon Technology提供了多种适用于汽车涂料应用的产品。例如, 火狐 由于其紧凑的尺寸,提供了一种可以安装在机械臂上的区域固化剂。风冷 火刃 该产品非常适合用于补漆或胶粘剂的小面积固化。所有这些产品都利用了Phoseon的专利SLM技术来提供强大的UV输出和即时开/关功能,UV LED产品消耗的功率只是传统UV弧光灯的一小部分。

基于LED的固化越来越被工业涂料应用所接受。涂料行业继续挑战并推动材料配方供应商采用LED波长优化材料。同时,LED固化技术在向媒体传递更高能量方面变得更加高效,从而推动了环境清洁,节能高效且尺寸紧凑的单元,并提高了产量和工艺灵活性。

Automotive Coating Applications

UV LED Coating Applications

Request more information

Automotive Coating Applications

UV LED Coating Applications

UV LED provides an excellent curing solution for automotive coating applications. UV provides near-instant curing of functional and decorative coatings. The lightweight materials used in today’s automobiles benefit from the low temperatures enabled by UV LED technology.

The automotive industry utilizes Phoseon’s UV LED curing solutions because they offer the cleanest, coolest operating and most efficient UV curing systems commercially available. Phoseon light sources cure material throughout the production process. This includes forward lighting, tail lenses, interior and exterior trim components, as well as body panels.

Phoseon Technology offers a variety of products ideal for automotive coating applications. For example, the FireFlex provides an area cure that can be mounted on a robotic arm due to its compact size. The air-cooled FireEdge products are ideal for small area curing for touch-ups or adhesives. All of these products utilize Phoseon’s patented SLM technology to provide intense UV output with instant on/off capabilities, UV LED products consume a fraction of the power required with traditional UV arc lamps.

LED-based curing is becoming more widely accepted for industrial coating applications.  The coatings industry continues to challenge and drive the material formulation suppliers with LED wavelength optimized materials.  At the same time, LED curing technology has become more efficient in delivering higher energy to the media, thus driving environmentally clean, energy efficient and compact size units with increased throughput and process flexibility.