木器塗料概述

邊緣塗佈,輥塗和數碼印刷

索取更多信息

木器塗料概述

邊緣塗佈,輥塗和數碼印刷

UV LED固化技術非常適合木器塗料行業的應用,例如邊緣塗料,輥塗和數碼印刷。

UV LED燈與傳統的UV燈相比,在木材塗飾方面具有明顯的優勢,包括更少的空間,維護和停機時間,這轉化為更高的生產率,更少的廢品和更低成本的高質量終端產品。使用傳統的紫外線燈固化熱敏基材(如膠合板和樹脂木材(如松木))上的塗料會損壞基材並提高報廢率。 UV LED產生的熱量少得多,從而可以塗覆熱敏性木質基材。由於高工作效率和水冷,UV LED光源產生的熱量很少。 UV LED光源的表面溫度較低,約為40–50°C,這導致產品表面溫度非常低。傳統的紫外線裝置將65–70 %的輸入功率轉換為熱量。

看這個視頻 了解UV LED技術如何大幅降低能耗並顯著降低工件表面溫度。

邊緣塗層

邊緣塗料生產線利用UV LED來確保始終如一的高質量結果。由於外形小巧,可以使機器更緊湊;恆定的紫外線輸出可以提高速度;紫外線LED燈的擴散特性可用於更有效地固化成型表面,該成型表面以前需要多個角度的水銀燈。

聯繫我們
wood_roller_coating

輥塗

UV LED是膠凝和全固化工位輥塗生產線的理想選擇。好處包括生產線更短,效率更高,從而提高了工廠車間的利用率;增加正常運行時間,不會降低紫外線輸出,由於缺乏紅外熱量,可以降低輸入庫存;並通過更高效的用電方式降低了運營成本,並且不需要昂貴的空氣管道系統。

個案研究(PDF):
德國的RobertBürkleGmbH使用Phoseon Technology的UV LED技術實現了用於UV漆單面固化的固化系統。這項新的固化技術可以大幅降低能耗並顯著降低工件表面溫度,從而固化UV漆。

BÜRKLE代表著質量,以客戶為中心,並且是全球領先的壓力機和塗層生產線製造商,用於各種行業。有關BÜRKLE產品或服務的更多信息,請訪問 www.buerkle-gmbh.de.

聯繫我們
木製數字印刷

數碼印刷

儘管從技術上講不是木材應用,但是通過UV LED和噴墨印刷可以在多種材料上營造木紋外觀。通過結合使用固定燈和全固化燈,可以通過模仿天然木材的紋理來實現逼真的“外觀”,更重要的是“感覺”。這在裝飾和強調應用中特別有價值。

Barberán利用UV LED固化技術進行單遍數字印刷Barberán利用Phoseon的UV LED光源提高了速度並提高了印刷質量,包括在板上進行裝飾性印刷的光澤度和無光澤控制。

Hymmen選擇Phoseon作為JUPITER數字印刷線的UV LED固化系統的技術供應商,該印刷線將在德國漢諾威的Ligna 2013上展出。 UV LED固化技術非常適合木器塗料行業的應用,例如邊緣塗料,輥塗和數碼印刷。 UV LED技術大大降低了能耗,並大大降低了工件表面溫度。

聯繫我們

Wood Coatings Overview

Edge coating, roller coating and digital printing

Request more information

Wood Coatings Overview

Edge coating, roller coating and digital printing

UV LED curing technology is ideally suited for the wood coatings industry for applications such as edge coating, roller coating and digital printing.

UV LED lamps offer significant advantages over traditional UV lamps for wood finishing, including less space, maintenance and downtime which translates into higher productivity rates, less scrap and higher quality end products at lower costs. The use of traditional UV lamps to cure coatings on heat-sensitive substrates such as glued veneers and resinous woods (such as pine) causes damage to the substrate and increases scrap rates. UV LEDs produce significantly less heat, enabling coating of heat-sensitive wood substrates. Due to high operating efficiency and water-cooling a UV LED light source generates very little heat. The surface temperature of a UV LED light source is low, about 40–50°C, which results in very low product surface temperatures. Traditional UV units convert 65–70 % of their input power into heat.

Watch this video to learn how UV LED technology drastically reduces energy consumption and significantly reduces work-piece surface temperature.

Edge Coating

wood-edge_coating

Edge Coating lines utilize UV LED to ensure consistent, high-quality results. Machines can be made more compact due to small form factor; speed can be increased due to consistent UV output; and the diffuse nature of UV LED light can be used to more effectively cure shaped surfaces which previously required multiple mercury lamps at various angles.

Roller Coating

wood_roller_coating

UV LED is a perfect match for roller coating lines, both for gelling and full-cure stations. The benefits include better factory floor utilization due to shorter, more efficient lines; increased uptime with no degradation in UV output, cheaper input stock due to lack of infrared heat; and reduced operating costs by more efficient electricity use and no need for costly air ducting systems.

Case Study (PDF):
Robert Bürkle GmbH of Germany implements curing system for the single-sided curing of UV lacquers using Phoseon Technology’s UV LED technology. This new curing technology has the possibility to cure UV lacquer with drastically reduced energy consumption and significantly reduced work-piece surface temperature.

BÜRKLE stands for quality, customer focus and is a globally leading manufacturer of presses and coating lines for surfaces in wide array of industries. For more information regarding BÜRKLE’s products or services, visit www.buerkle-gmbh.de.

Digital Printing

wood-digital_printing

While technically not a wood application, creating a wood-grain look on diverse materials is made possible with UV LED and ink-jet printing. By using a combination of pinning and full-cure lamps, realistic ‘look’ and more importantly ‘feel’ is enabled by creating texture to mimic the grains of natural wood. This is especially valuable in decorative and accent applications.

Barberán utilizes UV LED curing technology for single pass digital printing Barberán utilizes Phoseon’s UV LED light sources to increase the speed and improve the quality of print, including gloss and matte control for decorative printing on boards.

Hymmen has selected Phoseon as a technology supplier of UV LED curing systems for the JUPITER Digital Printing Line to be displayed at Ligna 2013 in Hanover, Germany. UV LED curing technology is ideally suited for the wood coatings industry for applications such as edge coating, roller coating and digital printing. UV LED technology drastically reduces energy consumption and significantly reduces work-piece surface temperature.